Pre-Order Allison Hewitt Is Trapped: A Zombie Novel Today!

Hello dear readers! As we near the release date of the book in January, I’ll be posting more to get you all excited for your chance to grab Allison Hewitt Is Trapped: A Zombie Novel. If you’d like to pre-order the book – and that would absolutely rock – here are a list of available retailers for you to peruse:

Amazon

Barnes and Noble

Borders

Books-a-million

And if you’d rather find the book in person at your favorite indie bookstore, try: Indie Store Finder

Hopefully I’ll be launching an author website soon and finding cool ways to get you all involved in the release! If you’ve got any questions feel free to post a comment and I’ll be happy to respond!

8 Responses to “Pre-Order Allison Hewitt Is Trapped: A Zombie Novel Today!”

  1. OMGOMGOMGOMG!

    It is so cool to see this online at the various booksellers. Now, when do we get to see the cover art???

  2. Jennifer42 Says:

    Hi. I just wanted to let you know that I won a copy of your book over at Goodreads, and I loved it! 😀

    I wish I knew about this blog before hand, because I think it would have been so cool to read all this in ‘real time’.

    • allisonhewitt Says:

      I hope finding the blog later didn’t diminish the experience. Thank you so much for reading and commenting!

  3. Hi Madeleine,
    Please let me know if you’re interested in doing a mini-interview for your upcoming release 🙂 Our blog, Adventures in Children’s Publishing would love to have you!

    Thanks so much!
    Marissa

    • allisonhewitt Says:

      I would love to talk with you – I’m sorry for taking so long to respond. If you’re still interested, let me know who I should contact over on your blog and I’ll shoot an email!

      Cheers!

  4. I’ve been waiting for this book for at least a year!!! I’m so excited!!! It’s already in my Amazon inbox!!!! Congrats 🙂

Leave a Reply

